Products from Macallan

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Macallan Single Malt Whisky Concept Number 1 2018 0,7L 40% Macallan Single Malt Whisky Concept Number 1...
Scotland: With this bottling, the Edrington Group has come up with something really special. The Macallen Concept No 1 Single Malt Scotch Whiskey reflects the content of 86 specially selected barrels and is limited to 84,000 bottles...
Content 0.7 Liter (€199.93 * / 1 Liter)
€139.95 * €154.95 *
Macallan Single Malt Whisky Edition No. 4  0,7L 48,4% Macallan Single Malt Whisky Edition No. 4 0,7L...
Scotland: An interesting whiskey made out of different barrel types to be precise, seven. The Macallan no. 4 is a limited edition and impresses with a diverse bouquet of aromas. It‘s fruity and sweet with notes of sherry and oak which...
Content 0.7 Liter (€278.57 * / 1 Liter)
€195.00 *
Macallan Single Malt Whisky 12 Jahre Double Cask 0,7L 40% Macallan Single Malt Whisky 12 Jahre Double...
Scotland: Macallan Double Cask 12 years is a creamy, sweet whiskey with notes of butterscotch, candied orange, apple, vanilla and a pleasant smoky oak aroma. For a long time only reserved for the Asian countries now we can look forward...
Content 0.7 Liter (€139.29 * / 1 Liter)
€97.50 *
Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Enigma 0,7L 44,9% Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Enigma...
Scotland: The Macallan Enigma is part of the quest series by Macallan. Aged exclusively in sherry-seasoned European oak casks, this is a whisky that signifies the essence of the Macallan. A rich and intense single malt with subleties of...
Content 0.7 Liter (€362.86 * / 1 Liter)
€254.00 *
Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Terra 0,7L 43,8% Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Terra 0,7L...
Scotland: The Macallan Terra is part of the quest series by Macallan. The Whisky was matured in first-fill European and American oak barrels. Macallan Terra is a complex, yet balanced single malt with flavors of sweet dried fruit, toffee...
Content 0.7 Liter (€242.71 * / 1 Liter)
€169.90 *
Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Quest 0,7L 40% Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Quest 0,7L...
Scotland: The Macallan Quest is the first filling from the Quest series by Macallan. In addition to American bourbon whiskey barrels, sherry casks and hogsheads are also used for maturation. The Macallan Quest is relatively light with...
Content 0.7 Liter (€71.36 * / 1 Liter)
€49.95 * €58.50 *
Macallan Single Malt Whisky No. 6 in Lalique Decanter 0,7L 43% The Macallan Single Malt Whisky No. 6 in...
Schottland: Der Macallan No. 6 ist ein exklusiver, luxuriöser Single Malt Whisky, dessen hochkomplexer, vollmundiger Geschmack durch den wunderschönen Dekanter von Lalique optisch unterstrichen wird. Durch die ausschließliche Reifung in...
Content 0.7 Liter (€4,928.57 * / 1 Liter)
€3,450.00 *
The Macallan Rare Cask Black Macallan Single Malt Whisky Rare Cask Black...
Scotland: The Macallan Rare Cask Black is a limited edition single malt scotch whisky that is unlike any other whiskies from Macallan. Due to the usage of peated malt and the maturation in sherry casks, it impresses with delicate notes...
Content 0.7 Liter (€571.36 * / 1 Liter)
€399.95 *

Produkte von Macallan

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Macallan Single Malt Whisky Concept Number 1 2018 0,7L 40% Macallan Single Malt Whisky Concept Number 1...
Schottland: Mit dieser Abfüllung hat sich die Edrington Group wirklich etwas besonderes einfallen lassen. Der Macallen Concept No 1Single Malt Scotch Whisky spiegelt den Inhalt von 86 speziell ausgewählten Fässern wieder und ist Weltweit...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (199,93 € * / 1 Liter)
139,95 € * 154,95 € *
Macallan Single Malt Whisky Edition No. 4  0,7L 48,4% Macallan Single Malt Whisky Edition No. 4 0,7L...
Schottland: Ein Interessanter Whisky, der aus verschiedenen Fasstypen zusammengeführt wird, um genau zu sein aus sieben. Der Macallan No. 4 ist eine limitierte Ausgabe und besticht mit einem vielfältigen Aromen Bouquet. Er ist leicht...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (278,57 € * / 1 Liter)
195,00 € *
Macallan Single Malt Whisky 12 Jahre Double Cask 0,7L 40% Macallan Single Malt Whisky 12 Jahre Double...
Schottland: Macallan Double Cask 12 Jahre ist ein cremiger, süßer Whisky mit Noten von Butterscotch, kandierten Orangen, Apfel, Vanille sowie einem angenehmen rauchigen Eichenaroma. Lange Zeit nur den asiatischen Ländern vorbehalten,...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (139,29 € * / 1 Liter)
97,50 € *
Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Enigma 0,7L 44,9% Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Enigma...
Schottland: Der Macallan Enigma ist Teil der Quest Serie von Macallan. Er reifte exklusiv in Sherryfässern aus europäischer Eiche und ist der Whisky aus der Quest Serie, welcher dem ursprünglichen Macallan-Stil am nächsten kommt. Reich...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (357,00 € * / 1 Liter)
249,90 € *
Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Terra 0,7L 43,8% Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Terra 0,7L...
Schottland: Der Macallan Terra ist Teil der Quest Serie von Macallan. Er reifte in First-fill Sherry Fässern sowohl aus amerikanischer als auch aus europäischer Eiche. Entsprechend reichhaltig sind die Holznote an Nase und Gaumen welche...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (214,21 € * / 1 Liter)
149,95 € *
Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Lumina 0,7L 41,3% Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Lumina...
Schottland: Der Macallan Lumina ist Teil der Macallan Quest Serie und reifte neben Hogheads in Fässern aus europäischen und amerikanischem Eichenholz, welche ehemals Sherry enthielten. Ein pikanter, kräftiger Whisky mit Noten von...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (123,57 € * / 1 Liter)
86,50 € * 94,95 € *
Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Quest 0,7L 40% Macallan Highland Single Malt Whisky Quest 0,7L...
Schottland: Der Macallan Quest ist die erste Abfüllung aus der Quest Serie von Macallan. Für die Lagerung werden neben amerikanischen Bourbon Whiskey Fässern auch Sherryfässer und Hogsheads verwendet. Der Macallan Quest ist...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (71,36 € * / 1 Liter)
49,95 € * 58,50 € *
Macallan Single Malt Whisky No. 6 in Lalique Decanter 0,7L 43% The Macallan Single Malt Whisky No. 6 in...
Schottland: Der Macallan No. 6 ist ein exklusiver, luxuriöser Single Malt Whisky, dessen hochkomplexer, vollmundiger Geschmack durch den wunderschönen Dekanter von Lalique optisch unterstrichen wird. Durch die ausschließliche Reifung in...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (5.278,57 € * / 1 Liter)
3.695,00 € *
The Macallan Rare Cask Black Macallan Single Malt Whisky Rare Cask Black...
Schottland: Der Macallan Rare Cask Black ist Teil der 1824er Serie von Macallan. Die Besonderheit liegt in der Verwendung von getorftem Malz. Zusammen mit der Lagerung in Sherryfässern ergibt sich ein komplexes Aromenprofil aus weichen,...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (571,36 € * / 1 Liter)
399,95 € *
Macallan Single Malt Whisky Rare Cask Macallan Single Malt Whisky Rare Cask 0,7L 43%
Schottland: Für den Macallan Rare Cask hat Macallans Master Blender Bob Dalgarno persönlich 16 überwiegend erstbefüllte Sherryfässer ausgewählt und miteinander vermischt. Der so kreierte Single Malt Whisky zeigt intensive Noten von...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (405,00 € * / 1 Liter)
283,50 € *